Topic 17: Songs I Recommended you listen to

If your anything like me you love music. I use music to help me to study, to relax and just enjoy. They help me to concentrate and put in a better mood than i was before. Music helps to give you a break from your problems and focus on one thing or block everything and everyone out. Here is just a few:

See you again- Wiz Khalifa

Demons, Radioactive,   – Imagine Dragons

Goodbye my lover, Beautiful, Tears and Rain- James Blunt

Take me to church- Hozier

Budapest- George Ezra

Carry on my way wards- Kansas

Ghost-Ella Henderson

Everyone is waiting- Missy Higgins

Sledgehammer- Fifth Harmony

Jubel-Klingande

thinking out loud, Lego house, small bump, Everything you are, Kiss me, Give me love- Ed Sheeran

Back in black, You Shook Me All Night Long, Hells Bells, T.N.T- ACDC

Ugly heart, Lighthouse

The Nights, Wake me up- Avicii

Addicted- Saving Abel

Battle scars- Guy Sebastian

Beneath your Beautiful-Labrinth

Best Night- Justice crew

Breakeven, Superheros-The script

Broken strings-James Morrison

Gangman Style-PSY

FourFiveSeconds, Stay, Dont stop the music, Love the way you lie-Rihanna

Harlem Shake-Baauer

Higher- Sigma

Rolling in the deep, someone like you, Set fire to the rain, Skyfall, Rumor has it, Take it all, Set fire, Crazy for you-Adele

So what, True love, Fun house, nobody knows, God is a Dj, Bad influence- Pink

Here without you- 3 Doors Down

How you remind me, behind blue eyes, When we stand together -Nickleback

Sun goes down-Robin Schulz

Im yours, If it kills me, Up town Funk-Jason Mraz

One last time, Love me harder, Break free- Ariana Grande

Let her go- Passenger

Livin on a Prayer, Runaway, It’s my life, Wanted dead or alive, In these arms, lay your hands on me- Bon Jovi

Blank space, shake it off, 22, Fearless, mine, sparks fly, style- Taylor Swift

Moves like Jagger, Sugar, One more night, she will be loved, love somebody, Angel in blue jeans, payphone- Maroon 5

elastic heart, big girls cry- Sia

love me like you do, beating heart, wished i’d stayed- Ellie Goulding

I’m not the only one, Lay me down, stay with me, like I can- sam smith

Not giving in, baby, Powerless-Rudimental

Paradise, Fix you, Yellow- cold play

Party rock anthem, sexy and I know it, new thang, Lets get Ridiculous LMFAO

King-years and years

Titanium, She wolf- David Getta

Poker face, bad romance, Born this way, Paparazzi, Just Dance- Lady Gaga

Hold my hand-Jess Glynne

Somebody-jeremih

smack that, beautiful – Akon

Georgia, ripe tide, who I am, Mess is mine- Vance Joy

Thrift shop-Macklemore

We are young-Fun

Whistle- Flo rida

Marvin gaye – charlie puth

Riva – klingande

Something big – shawn mendes

Shut up and dance – walk the moon

Famous – charli XCX

See you again – wiz kalfia

I wantyou to know-Zedd

“Music is what feelings sound like”- Anonymous 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

