contest

Hi all!

I’ve been blogging for a while now, I hope you all have been enjoying it. So I’m gonna run a contest. Its simple, all you have to do is :

1) follow my blog so you can see future competitions and future posts, or you can check in regularly to see if you have won

2) Tell me in 100 words or less what you enjoy about my blog, what you don’t like about my blog and  how you think I can improve my blog and a topic you wish me to blog about. You can type your 100 words in the comment section or private message me.

If you win, I will post about a topic that you want me to blog about. It can be any topic as long as it is acceptable to the following regulations.

Regulations include:

  1. The topic will not possibly offend others
  2. The topic will not be offensive in anyway
  3. The topic cannot be hurtful to others
  4. The topic cannot be invasive
  5. The topic cannot break any online rules to posting or blogging
  6. If I see the topic as being inappropriate in anyway I WILL NOT blog about it no matter how well your 100 words are written.

You can be of any age to enter and any gender, but if you are 15 years or younger please get your parents permission just so you don’t get into trouble.

Competition ends on September 30th 

Thank you guys, if you have any questions please feel free to ask and i will get back to you as soon as possible.

Have fun and good luck!

Leave a Reply

